The mission of the Auburn Student Veterans Association is to promote the general welfare of veterans attending Auburn University and continue serving our country through charitable events and the betterment of the Auburn community.

President – Kyle Venable
Vice President – Charleston Evans
Treasurer – Jed Grant
Secretary – Drew Malinowski
Webmaster – Dan Clayton
Social Chair – Heather Ralson
Philanthropy Chair – Melissa Villanueva
ROTC Liaison – Michael Taylor
Faculty Advisor – Robyn Westbrook